Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Supervisor Excellent service. Very help full staff

    Lorna Davies Avatar
    Lorna Davies
    Axiom
    1/29/2020

    Divisional Manager I have worked with the Team at Miter for many years across a range of companies. They have always given excellent service with competitive prices, and are always willing to go the extra mile. I recommend they be your first port of call!

    Neil Rogers Avatar
    Neil Rogers
    Westbridge Furniture Designes
    2/07/2020

    I’ve been using as a supplier Miter Industrial for about four years now, with Len as my primary contact. Len is one of the nicest guys I ever meet, his sense of humour and knowledge about business is huge. Len never let me down with anything, is always on the top of case to deliver the best quality in minimal time and is always a pleasure work with.

    Tomasz Wandycz Avatar
    Tomasz Wandycz
    Aluk GB
    1/29/2020
  • The Extra Mile Many Thanks to the Miter Team for providing your expertise and arranging trials with alternative products to solve our quality issues but also reducing our costs to our business.

    Justin Pritchard (Purchasing Manager) Avatar
    Justin Pritchard (Purchasing Manager)
    Concept (CCFUK)
    1/29/2020

    palnt supervisor we have dealt with this company for over 10 years and always got anything I’ve asked for if not on the shelf usually the next day excellent service

    Ernie price Avatar
    Ernie price
    slicker recycling
    1/29/2020

    If there were 6 stars……. Having worked at Hansons for over 6 years now, Julian and the team have never failed to disappoint. Whether its something as simple as a box of bolts on a wednesday morning or a rare component for a piece of equipment on a sunday night the team have always made it happen, taking all the leg work and stress out of my requirments leaving me to get on with the job in hand constantly beating the big 3 on pricing and delivery. A great bunch of guys that give a friendly and personal service!!!

    Dan Sherress Avatar
    Dan Sherress
    Hanson Cement
    2/11/2020
  • Facities manager I have used Miter as a supplier of consumable goods and bespoke purchases for the past 12 years, They hold the agreed stock levels of consumable goods and I only pay for what I use. With regard to bespoke purchases, I give them problem, they do the research and supply the solution. A professional friendly service, at a competitive price.

    Mark Robson Avatar
    Mark Robson
    Axiom
    1/29/2020

    Kevin Coleby Len always goes the extra mile to source Valves, Pumps or any equipment i asked for even when my description’s are a bit vague

    Kevin Coleby Avatar
    Kevin Coleby
    Slicker recycling
    1/30/2020

    Nathan Measures Miter are always willing to go the extra mile for your business, always flexible and helpful in finding what you need.

    Nathan Measures Avatar
    Nathan Measures
    SPTS technologies
    1/30/2020
  • Miter Industrial Supplies You will not come across another business that is so passionate in not letting the customer down, for many years now been supplying my company with Quality , and reliability, and they are a pleasure to do business with. Julian and His team has worked really hard in building his business up from nothing, and as always is moto is “under no circumstances must the Customer be let down” in which he has been true to his word !

    Rob Taylor Avatar
    Rob Taylor
    axiom manufacturing services
    1/29/2020

    Excellent Service!!!!! Miter have consistently provided us with a first class service to us for many, many years. Doug is always professional and friendly and always prepared to go the extra mile to meet our requirements. I cannot recommend the company highly enough.

    Tom Blackshaw Avatar
    Tom Blackshaw
    South Wales Sports Grounds Ltd
    2/05/2020

    Outstanding Service Ive been using the guys at Miter for two years for standard engineering consumables and specialist one off supplies. The service and customer care provided has always been fantastic, both in and outside normal business hours. Highly Recommended !

    Sam Toulson Avatar
    Sam Toulson
    Hanson Cement
    2/04/2020
  • Works Manager Having used Miter for a number of years, I have always found their service outstanding and competitively matching or beating prices from others. Always happy to help achieve our requirements – whether item is big or small , in or out of office hours. Friendly, helpful staff who I would say go that extra mile. Fully recommend.

    Warren Scott Avatar
    Warren Scott
    Hanson
    1/29/2020

    Works Manager Hanson Cement Miter Ind Supplies always supply a outstanding service regards all requirements and can source whatever you need.

    John Price Avatar
    John Price
    Hanson Cement
    1/28/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?